Gorillaz Humanz

Gorillaz New Badass Tracks

Gorillaz just did us a huge favor and dropped four new tracks on YouTube. They announced on Twitter:

  • “Ascension” ft. Vince Staples
  • “We Got the Power” ft. Jehnny Beth of Savages
  • “Saturnz Barnz” ft. Popcaan
  • “Andromeda” ft. D.R.A.M.

Each track is even accompanied by some awesome artwork but Saturnz Barnz come with it’s own special music video featuring your favorite fictional band characters.

Their new album Humanz, is set to be released April 28 with 14 new tracks on the regular edition and 5 more on the deluxe.


01 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04 Momentz feat. De La Soul
05 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06 Charger feat. Grace Jones
07 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes

Facebook Comments